Seeds Of Success
Seeds Of Success Premium Voice Notes
Voice Note Sunday: My Psychedelic Experience
0:00
-9:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Seeds Of Success

Voice Note Sunday: My Psychedelic Experience

Shedding light on a taboo subject & how it helped me confirm a lot of things.
1

Hey y’all!

Happy Sunday and welcome to the first premium newsletter from Seeds Of Success.

I’m back in Montreal planning the last few steps before I take off on my next adventure and work on the next season(s) of Sprouht.

In today’s voice note, I’m going to be sharing my experience on using psychedelics to learn more about myself and seek clarity on some really pressing issues I’ve had as of late.

This post is for paid subscribers

Seeds Of Success
Seeds Of Success Premium Voice Notes
This is exclusive content for premium subscribers!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Will Rossy